BOOK REVIEW: Can’t Beat the Chemistry by Kat Colmer

Can’t Beat the Chemistry, Kat Colmer, Rhiza Edge, 2019 Note: This book was provided to me by the publisher, in exchange for an honest review. From the publisher: Ionic and covalent bonds are a piece of cake for MJ. But human bonds are a little harder … There are only two things MJ wants in READ MORE

BOOK REVIEW: Odd One Out by Nic Stone

Odd One Out, Nic Stone, Crown Books for Young Readers (US); Simon and Schuster (Australia), 2018 From the publisher website: From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It’s Us. READ MORE