BOOK REVIEW: Odd One Out by Nic Stone

Odd One Out, Nic Stone, Crown Books for Young Readers (US); Simon and Schuster (Australia), 2018 From the publisher website: From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It’s Us. READ MORE